Board of Directors

Our Team

Robin Bailey, Executive Director
r.bailey@burlingtonfoodbank.ca

Bernie Parent, Operations Manager
b.parent@burlingtonfoodbank.ca

Diane Gris, Volunteer Coordinator
d.gris@burlingtonfoodbank.ca

Burlington Food Bank - Board of Directors 2020

Maria Thornton, Acting Chair
m.thornton@burlingtonfoodbank.ca

Mary Gowan, Vice Chair
m.gowan@burlingtonfoodbank.ca

Jim Kamstra, Secretary
j.kamstra@burlingtonfoodbank.ca

Paul Farquharson, Treasurer
p.farquharson@burlingtonfoodbank.ca


Hall of Fame Legends

Norm Crook
John Love

Donna Ridge
John Schunk

Ann-Marie Burton, Director
a.burton@burlingtonfoodbank.ca

Scot Cameron, Director
s.cameron@burlingtonfoodbank.ca

Lesley Fox, Director
l.fox@burlingtonfoodbank.ca

Lisa Kearns, Director
l.kearns@burlingtonfoodbank.ca

Rick Owens, Director
r.owens@burlingtonfoodbank.ca

Proud Member of

Proud Member of