Board of Directors

Our Team

Robin Bailey, Executive Director
r.bailey@burlingtonfoodbank.ca

Bernie Parent, Operations Manager
b.parent@burlingtonfoodbank.ca

Diane Gris, Volunteer Coordinator
d.gris@burlingtonfoodbank.ca

Burlington Food Bank - Board of Directors 2021

Maria Thornton, Board Chair
m.thornton@burlingtonfoodbank.ca

Mary Gowan, Vice Chair
m.gowan@burlingtonfoodbank.ca

Paul Farquharson, Treasurer
p.farquharson@burlingtonfoodbank.ca

Debra Carey, Director
d.carey@burlingtonfoodbank.ca

Geraldine Hewitt, Director
g.hewitt@burlingtonfoodbank.ca

Lisa Kearns, Director
l.kearns@burlingtonfoodbank.ca

Rick Owens, Director
r.owens@burlingtonfoodbank.ca

Proud Member of

Proud Member of