Board of Directors

Burlington Food Bank Staff

Robin Bailey, Executive Director
r.bailey@burlingtonfoodbank.ca

Brenda Thompson, Intake and Volunteer Co-ordinator
b.thompson@burlingtonfoodbank.ca

Bernie Parent, Operations
b.parent@burlingtonfoodbank.ca

Burlington Food Bank - Board of Directors 2018

Norm Crook, Chair
n.crook@burlingtonfoodbank.ca

Mary Gowan, Vice Chair
m.gowan@burlingtonfoodbank.ca

John Love, Secretary
j.love@burlingtonfoodbank.ca

Brian Guevara, Treasurer
b.guevara@burlingtonfoodbank.ca

Donna Ridge, Director
d.ridge@burlingtonfoodbank.ca

Jim Kamstra, Director
j.kamstra@burlingtonfoodbank.ca

Bruce McDougall, Director
b.mcdougall@burlingtonfoodbank.ca

John Schunk, Director
j.schunk@burlingtonfoodbank.ca

Lesley Fox, Director
l.fox@burlingtonfoodbank.ca

Ann Marie Burton, Director
a.burton@burlingtonfoodbank.ca

Scot Cameron, Director
s.cameron@burlingtonfoodbank.ca